I am ashamed to admit this… really….
1. I live in the past…..
2. I always yearn for things I don’t have
And I am desperate to get rid of these habits… and I need to be taught (well ya… we are used to be spoon fed, at least I have lost the wisdom though I am intelligent (ego!!!!… it wont ever leave me alone……) but intellect seems to be missing… everything is learnt nothing comes from within even though I try really hard to listen and there is a voice talking to me from deep within but I am always in doubt.. I don’t know for sure whether I can trust it or not...) Anyways these are two habits I desperately need to get rid of. And I wish I could be more carefree towards life… I wish I could be more naïve……… there are so many things we take for granted that we don’t say WOW to nature’s most basic yet most complex, essential gifts……anyways I need to re- discover myself I say discover and not invent because I know everything is in place its just that I am not aware of its existence….Most of all I want to be someone who is satisfied with what is offered… I want to be one who accepts things as they come and yep though I know all these things I still think that I am one of the most credulous and venerable being………. and you guessed it right its Monday again ;-) ….. it has become ‘The Introspection day’ or what?????
Sunday, March 9, 2008
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

1 comment:
This is by far the most pathetic post... I Admit
Post a Comment